Summer Concert Series – Upcoming Concert

Concert This Week

Sunrise Senior Assisted Living (O) – Wednesday, June 11 @ 7:00 PM for 1 hour, rain date Thursday, June 12 (Private Concert)

Future Summer Concerts

Westtown Township (O) – Friday, June 20 @ 6:30 PM for 1.5 hours, rain date Saturday, June 21

Southeastern Veteran’s Center (I) – Wednesday, June 25 @ 7:30 PM for 1 hour (Private Concert)

Livingood Park (O) – Saturday, June 28 @ 7:00 PM for 2 hours, rain date Sunday, June 29

Tredyffrin Township (O/I) – Friday, July 4 @ 7:00 PM for 2 hours

Granite Farms Estate (O/I) – Wednesday, July 9 @ 7:00 for 1 hour (Private Concert)

Exton Senior Living (O) – Wednesday, July 16 @ 6:30 for 1 hour, rain date Thursday, July 17 (Private Concert)

Freedom Village (I) – Wednesday, July 30 @ 7:30 PM for 1 hour (Private Concert)

New Holland Summer Arts (O/I) – Sunday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM for 2 hours

The Hickman (O) – Wednesday, August 13 @ 6:30 PM for 1 hour, rain date Thursday, August 14 (Private Concert)

(I) – Inside
(O) – Outside
(O/I) – Dependent upon weather

Thank you,

President – Adrian Smith
Vice-President – Jason Geldmacher
Secretary – Sandy Reynolds
Treasurer – Betsy Bryce
Librarian – Dale Krauchick
Director – Joe Gehring
Manager – Jennifer Ober
Members at Large – Anita Kranz & Beth O’Leary

Leave a Note