Thank you for your interest in West Chester Community Band.

To join the West Chester Community Band and for other personnel inquiries:

You can fill out the form to express your interest in joining the ensemble by clicking here.
You can also reach us at the emails below.

President
Adrian Smith
president@wcband.org

Vice-President
Jason Geldmacher
vicepresident@wcband.org

Secretary
Sandy Reynolds
secretary@wcband.org

Treasurer
Betsy Bryce
treasurer@wcband.org

Librarian
Dale Krauchick
librarian@wcband.org

Manager
Cyndy Roth
manager@wcband.org

Members at Large
Anita Kranz & Kent McCune
membersatlarge@wcband.org

Music Director
Joseph Gehring
director@wcband.org

Webmaster
Jason Geldmacher
webmaster@wcband.org

Please use this form to provide your information for our contact list.  You may also submit general questions or submit comments with this form.  After you click the “Send” button, this form will be sent via e-mail to the West Chester Community Band.

If you are looking to book the band for a performance, please feel free to use this form to contact us or use the “book us” form here.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Note